CamoPak Pattern Kit - reviews

Global Rating: 4.12 from 24 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3
rating title date name city state/province country
Tribal stencils (4/5) May 2, 2013 mark cabezuela artesia nm US
  I ordered these stencils cause I really like tribals. I would of gave it 5 stars but the pattern cuts were not that smooth. But other then that they did thur purpose. The colors I used was matte black and zombie green. On a mossberg 500 it came out awesome. Yall shud have a picture thread to show off your customers work. THANK YOU
desert dpm (5/5) Mar 5, 2013 Mark Cabezuela Artesia Ne US
  My friend picked out this camo pack for his shotgun. whats nice about this one is its only 2 colors and that is perfect to start with as a beginner and it came out awesome. i recommend this camo pack for beginners
RNbdvgjDkpJqthaQUxB (5/5) Mar 11, 2013 Chantal auWCVQPJsMCwteRS hk DK
  My husband and i were abtlluseoy glad that Ervin managed to complete his survey through your precious recommendations he grabbed from your own site. It's not at all simplistic to just choose to be giving away points that many other people may have been making money from. And we also remember we have the blog owner to appreciate for this. The illustrations you have made, the simple web site menu, the friendships your site give support to instill it is mostly amazing, and it's making our son and the family feel that the article is excellent, which is seriously pressing. Many thanks for everything!
Camo Kit (5/5) Aug 31, 2013 Richard Hunt Boscawen NH US
  I just received my order and although it will be a little while longer before I begin my camo project I must say this kit is looking very solid.I inspected the stensils that came with it and they appear to be very professional quality.
I do wished I had been more thorough with my planning when ordering my kit.As I am planning to also paint the barrel of my gun I am thinking of applying a heat treatment to the barrel,but didn't think of adding it to my order.But since it will be another couple weeks before it gets done I have time to send out for another package.Their shipping is very fast.
Camp kit is great (5/5) Dec 12, 2012 Jerry smith Carmel Ny US
  Great product. Easy to use and great results! Looks professional and very cool. After first results I have ordered twice again. I'm waiting on more cord right now! Buy it, you won't be disappointed
camopak pattern kit (3/5) Dec 13, 2012 Terry Petersen Cedar City ut US
  The digital stencil was hard to keep on the gun. I had to spray the gun white first and then pink. I took a lot of effort to keep the stencil in place after the first coat. I liked the way the Dura coat went on ,the issuse was with the stencil. Not sure I would use that kit again
Works great (5/5) May 6, 2017 Garrett Logan Cheyenne Ok US
  I've purchased three differnt stincel packs and they all work well. Some will leave a sticky residue on after being removed, but that can be taken off with a rag and paint thinner or hot water and a clean synthetic brush. Over all I have no problem with them and will continue to buy them.
Camo pattern (5/5) Sep 16, 2014 Dale Plescia Covington La US
  Guys,just buy the colors to do your patterns,use 2 inch blue painters tape and rip down the middle,it leaves a jagged in,works great and does not peel off first coat,I prefer personally the dura bake but the regular dura coat works great if you blast with sand.
Templates (2/5) Feb 23, 2013 Joshua Carr Covington Va US
  It is my opinion that the template sticks to well and peels the paint I would not suggest the
Use of patterns but one solid color I was very displeased with the outcome of the paint job on my firearm.
Snow twig (2/5) Jan 5, 2013 Brett Pasquarella Dripping Springs Te US
  You can't cover an entire rifle(AK) in white with only 2 oz., the kit needs to provide a 4oz bottle and 2 oz of the other 3 colors. Had to buy another bottle of white 4 oz and another $16 shipping to be able to finish the project. The desert kit I bought last year gave you 4 oz of tan, 2 oz or brown, and 2oz desert mint and it worked out perfect on a Saiga 12 gauge. Even had enough left over to paint the 12 round drum and a red dot optic.

Back to previous page

1 2 3