Shake N Spray Kit - reviews

Global Rating: 4.70 from 206 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
rating title date name city state/province country
Best, easy to use kit on the market!!! (5/5) Jan 5, 2014 Charlie Rosenthal Big Timber Mo US
  Easy to use, and with a little careful prep, great results. Remember, a clean, well prepped rifle is key to success.
Shake and Spray (5/5) Jan 4, 2014 Scott Brothers Estill Springs Tn US
  Great! I plan to order more...
Goddes Purple (5/5) Jan 4, 2014 Anonymous
  Easy as 123 just like it says. Came out perfect
Great buy (5/5) Dec 29, 2013 Mario J Ricci Woodbridge VA US
  This is my second time using a Shake and Spray kit. If you do your prep work this works out perfectly for those do it "yourselfers" that don't have a spray gun.
Great product (5/5) Dec 24, 2013 Paul iliff Vallejo Ca US
  I used the spray kit on an old remington model 721 it was rusted pretty good i sand the rust off and sprayed the gun with gloss black and the gun looks brand new. It was super easy to use the paint goes on really well. I am using this product on another gun as well. I like it so much
Mossberg 500 (5/5) Nov 15, 2013 Joe Brownsville Te US
  Great shipping time. Great product, followed instructions exactly as on the package. WOW is all I can say. Took my 15 year old Mossy made it look brand spanking new. Really impressive product. Had my doubts, but it really is worth the effort, and time. Used matte black.
Ryan H. (5/5) Nov 13, 2013 Ryan Hepp sylacauga al US
  Great product. Easy to use. Ships fast. I urge you to watch instructional videos before you order to be sure you are capable. I'm not a good spray painter at all but I managed to do okay. I did 2 pistols and a shot gun. I let them sit for a few days prior to reasseambly. I am happy with the duracoat although my skills have A LOT of room for improvement. If your uncertain of your ability I recomend getting cheap spraypaint & practicing on somthing else with similar material as your firearm and getting a feel for it before you attempt using duracoat on your firearms.
Stealth Grey 1911 (5/5) Nov 11, 2013 Greg Watts Mason Oh US
  This product works as advertised and looks great on my 1911. Proper preparation and thin even coats are the formula for success! Take your time cleaning, taping off, and degreasing and spray about 10-12 inches away and you will be rewarded with a nice finish and protectant. I used a little bit of duracoats thinning agent and the spray was very easy to layer on my handgun.
Blue Titanium (5/5) Oct 19, 2013 Paul S. Tacama Wa US
  Easy to use and makes your firarm look new. Just finished a 1949 Marlin 336.
Shake N Spray kit (5/5) Oct 19, 2013 Steven Dutra Providence RI US
  Really easy to use. Great product

Back to previous page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21